top
Welcome to How To Be Fit.com
Invest In Your Health And Fitness For Life
SITE INDEX USE OUR SEARCH
ABOUT CONTACT HOME
Facebook Twitter Blog
Team Howtobefit on Facebook Team Howtobefit on Twitter Team Beachbody Coach Blog on Wordpress
Beachbody On Demand
Daily Workout

Total Body
With Trainer
Joel Freeman
Unlimited Streaming of Over 40 Beachbody Workouts for 1 Year
Plus Shakeology Superfood Nutrition to Fuel Your Body for 30 Days

The Beachbody On Demand and Shakeology Challenge Pack
ON SALE TODAY for Just $160.00!
Recipes Healthy Eating Weight Loss Motivation Success Stories Fitness Tips
Abs/Core Yoga/Pilates
Shakeology Recipes
Shakeology Stream Workouts Workout DVD's Coaching Opportunity Enter to Win $500 Our Best Deal
Connect With a Coach Today to Make 2017 Your Best Year Ever!
Team Beachbody Coach Rich Dafter
Rich Dafter
Coach, business owner, father, runner
Team Beachbody Coach George Penn
George Penn
Coach, entrepreneur, business owner, father
Team Beachbody Coach Jessica Watters
Jessica Watters
Coach, Pilates instructor, mother
Team Beachbody Coach Ayanna Penn
Ayanna Penn
Coach, entrepreneur, mother
Team Beachbody Coach Alexandria Garza Escobedo
Alexandria Garza
Coach, family doctor, mother
Team Beachbody Coach Edmalia Constanza
Edmalia Constanza
Coach, yoga and CIZE instructor and mother
Team Beachbody Coach Edmalia Constanza
Ric Terrell
Coach, business owner, father
    This Week's Featured Products and Solutions Click here to see our complete product line
Superfood Packed Shakeology - Try It Risk Free
Save up to $15.00
Try Shakeology
Risk Free On Home Direct
3 Day Refresh Kickstart
Lose Weight and
Jump Start a New
Healthy Eating Lifestyle
Beachbody Ultimate Reset
A Comprehensive
Inner Body Tune Up
In Just 21 Days
3 Week Yoga Retreat is Free on Beachbody On Demand
The 3 Week Yoga Retreat
is FREE (a $99 value) with
Beachbody On Demand
Enter the Beachbody Challenge and Win
Get Rewarded with a
Free T-shirt and a Chance
to Win $100,000.00

Beachbody Club Member Benefits - WOWY SuperGym

When you join the Team Beachbody Club you get a host of benefits, a wealth of information and resources and an array of tools to help you and guide you to accomplishing your goals. With the WOWY Virtual Gym, you log in before your workout and join the hundreds of other people working out in the virtual gym at any given time. Join friends in the "gym", meet like minded people and get motivated by seeing how others are working out on that day. Once you are logged in for your workout, you are also eligible to win that day's prize!

» For a free trial membership including use of the WOWY Virtual Gym and a chance to     win in the Million Dollar Body Game, click here.

» Ready to join the Team Beachbody Club? Please click here to join the club today!


MEET THE SOME OF THE MEMBERS WHO ARE WORKING OUT RIGHT NOW!
(Other pictures and screen names have been removed for privacy)
Next Workout Calendar/SchedulerSuccess Buddies DiaryOther Tools

Million Dollar Body Coach Howtobefit
+

in New Mexico

Message: Great to see all of you in WOWY this morning!
Current workout:
P90X®/Shoulders & Arms
Approx. finish:
8:14 AM ET/6:14 AM MT

View my profile
+

in Pennsylvania

Message: Good Morning everyone
Current workout:
Cardio/Aerobics/60 mins.
Approx. finish:
8:24 AM ET/5:24 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Pennsylvania

Message: GM. Just enough time for a quick walk to start the day
Current workout:
Other
Approx. finish:
7:32 AM ET/4:32 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Colorado

Message: Gonna try the new Interval X Plus and see how I like it compared to Plyometrics X. Have a great day!
Current workout:
P90X®/Interval X Plus
Power 90®/Ab Ripper 200
Approx. finish:
8:07 AM ET/5:07 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Missouri

Message: Mornin' all. have a good workout and a great day.
Current workout:
Power 90®/Cardio Intervals
Approx. finish:
8:17 AM ET/5:17 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Nebraska

Current workout:
Power 90®/Sculpt 1-2
Approx. finish:
7:50 AM ET/4:50 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Washington

Message: yea! day 4 We're here and were still pressing play! Lets go buddies!
Current workout:
Slim in 6®/Start It Up!
Approx. finish:
7:45 AM ET/4:45 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Tennessee

Current workout:
Run/Walk/40 mins.
Approx. finish:
7:59 AM ET/4:59 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Texas

Message: Let's bring it
Current workout:
Power 90®/Sweat 1-2
Approx. finish:
7:54 AM ET/4:54 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Georgia

Message: I made it..hi everyone
Current workout:
P90X®/Cardio X
Approx. finish:
8:03 AM ET/5:03 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Texas

Message: GM WOWY,Feeling G8T this AM. Ready to BRING IT again. Lets go Get IT!!!
Current workout:
P90X®/Legs & Back
Approx. finish:
8:18 AM ET/5:18 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Maryland

Message: Quick Fast and to the point! Turbo Jam Baby. is on the move!
Current workout:
Turbo Jam®/20 Minutes
Approx. finish:
7:38 AM ET/4:38 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Delaware

Current workout:
P90X®/Shoulders & Arms
P90X®/Ab Ripper X
Approx. finish:
8:33 AM ET/5:33 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Kansas

Message: Good morning everyone, Time for some YogaX.
Current workout:
P90X®/Yoga X
Approx. finish:
8:49 AM ET/5:49 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Michigan

Message: Morning all... lets get this day started right
Current workout:
P90X®/Kenpo X
Approx. finish:
8:13 AM ET/5:13 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Utah

Current workout:
Hip Hop Abs/Fat Burning Cardio
Hip Hop Abs/Ab Sculpt
Approx. finish:
8:07 AM ET/5:07 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Virginia

Message: Two times is a charm!
Current workout:
Other
Approx. finish:
7:41 AM ET/4:41 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Oklahoma

Message: Time for some Turbo Jam!
Current workout:
Turbo Jam®/Cardio Party - Remix
Approx. finish:
7:39 AM ET/4:39 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Nebraska

Message: Good morning all
Current workout:
P90X®/Yoga X
Approx. finish:
8:42 AM ET/5:42 AM PT

View my profile
+

in Colorado

Current workout:
P90X®/Yoga X
Approx. finish:
8:41 AM ET/5:41 AM PT

back to top
Become a Team Beachbody Coach and Help Change People's Lives
SAVE 10% ON GETTING FIT
Click here to SAVE 10%
on every Beachbody product that you purchase!
ENTER THE CHALLENGE
Click here to enter
The Beachbody Challenge
with your chance to
win $500.00!
MOST POPULAR LINKS
Beachbody On Demand and Shakeology Challenge Pack
Stream Beachbody videos for just $2.99 a week
Shakeology on Home Direct
Superfood Shakeology
$2.00 shipping on Home Direct

» Workout Programs
» Nutritional Supplements
» This Weeks's Best Deals
» Free Personal Coaching
» Stream 100's of Workouts
» Enter the Challenge
» Watch Product Videos
» Weekly Meal Planner
» The Weekly Newsletter
» Team Beachbody Tutorial
HOTTEST SELLING DVDS
» 22 Minute Hard Corps
» Hammer and Chisel
» CIZE
» 21 Day Fix
» 21 Day Fix Extreme
» PiYo
» Insanity Max:30
» Body Beast
» Focus T25
» P90
» P90X3
» Insanity
» TurboFire
» 10 Minute Trainer
» P90X2
» P90X
» Asylum
» Brazil Butt Lift
BEST SELLING NUTRITIONALS
» Shakeology
» 3 Day Refresh
» Ultimate Reset
FITNESS TOOLS
» Body Fat Calculator
» Body Mass Calculator
» Caloric Needs Calculator
» Calories Burned Calculator
INDEX OF RESOURCES
» Aerobic Exercise
» Bicycling
» Fat Burning
» Fitness
» Flexibility
» Health
» Heart Rate Training
» Kid's Fitness
» Motivation
» Nutrition
» Outdoor Fitness
» Over 40 Fitness
» Running
» Swimming
» Synergy Fitness
» Walking
» Weight Loss
» Weight Training
GET TO KNOW US
» About Howtobefit.com
» Contact Us

How To Be Fit Site Index

RESOURCES
» Beachbody On Demand
» Workout Programs
» Nutritional Supplements
» Get Fit Faster
» Free Personal Coaching
» Read Our Blog
» Join the SuperGym for Free
» Join the Club
» Get Paid to Be Fit
» Enter the Challenge
» Watch Success Stories
» Watch Product Videos
» Watch Workout Tips Videos
» Watch Healthy Eating Videos
» Weekly Meal Planner
» Get Nutrition Tips
» Get Fitness Tips
» Team Beachbody Tutorial
» SuperGym Tutorial
INDEX OF ARTICLES
» Aerobic Exercise
» Bicycling
» Fat Burning
» Fitness
» Flexibility, Yoga & Massage
» Health
» Heart Rate Training
» Kid's Fitness
» Motivation
» Nutrition
» Outdoor Fitness
» Over 40 Fitness
» Running
» Swimming
» Synergy Fitness
» Walking
» Weight Loss
» Weight Training
FITNESS TOOLS
» Body Fat Calculator
» Body Mass Calculator
» Caloric Needs Calculator
» Calories Burned Calculator


GET TO KNOW US
» Head Coach Rich Dafter
» About Howtobefit.com
» Howtobefit on Facebook
» Howtobefit on Twitter
» Contact Us
JOIN OUR TEAM
Team Beachbody Coach
and Business Membership
If you want to help people as they join you in getting healthier and fitter and a 25% discount on all Team Beachbody products, then the business membership is for you. Get healthier and fitter and earn extra or full time income.
Just $39.95 to sign up
and then $15.95 a month

that's less than $ .53 a day.
Click Here to Learn More
SAVE 10% ON GETTING FIT
Click here to SAVE 10%
on every Beachbody product you purchase!
ENTER THE CHALLENGE
Click Here to Enter
The Beachbody Challenge
with your chance to
Win $500.00!
back to top
© 2017 Howtobefit.com  -  Join for Free -  Join The Club  -  Business Opportunity  -  Shop  -  Earnings Statement  -  About   -  Contact  -  Home